Contact a CFNC Regional Representative

Regional representatives are located across the state to inform the public about the services of College Foundation of North Carolina (CFNC) and to provide you personalized service and a local contact.

Name/Area Telephone Email Facebook
Amy Denton / 252 252-402-6157 amy.denton@cfi.org Amy at CFNC
Takeila Hall / 336 336-402-5622 takeila.hall@cfi.org Takeila at CFNC
Timeka Ruffin / 704 / 980 704-281-3437 timeka.ruffin@cfi.org Timeka at CFNC
Devon McCarthy-James / 828 west 828-712-9840 Devon.McCarthy-James@cfi.org Devon at CFNC
Skip Watts / 828 east 828-337-7939 skip.watts@cfi.org Skip at CFNC
Brittany Privott / 910 910-280-1883 brittany.privott@cfi.org Brittany at CFNC
Sarita Broadway / 919 919-264-3686 sarita.broadway@cfi.org Sarita at CFNC
Juana Hernandez - Spanish Services 919-799-3779 juana.hernandez@cfi.org Juana at CFNC
JuanEs Ramirez - Spanish Services 984-297-1032 JuanEs.Ramirez@cfi.org JuanEs at CFNC

Representatives are available for presentations or exhibits to:

  • Schools (from elementary to college; for administrators, counselors, teachers or students; orientation, open house, individual visits)
  • PTA meetings
  • Libraries
  • Professional organizations
  • Companies
  • Civic clubs
  • Churches
  • Youth groups
  • Chambers of Commerce
  • Other community events

Topics and services offered include:

  • Overview of CFNC services
  • Training for CFNC account set-up
  • Linking CFNC.org to school or business website
  • Financial aid workshops
  • Career and college admission planning resources
  • Entrance and exit loan counseling assistance
  • Information sessions on North Carolina's National College Savings Program (a 529) and help with individual enrollment or employer group plans
  • Training and information on loans, grants, financial literacy and default aversion for financial aid offices at colleges and universities in the representatives' respective areas