

Golden LEAF Scholarship

Participating Colleges/Universities 2024-2025

Appalachian State University

Barton College

Belmont Abbey College

Bennett College Brevard College

Cabarrus College of Health Sciences

Campbell University

Carolinas College of Health Sciences

Catawba College Chowan University

College at Southeastern

Davidson College Duke University

East Carolina University

Elizabeth City State University

Elon University

Fayetteville State University Gardner-Webb University

Greensboro College Guilford College High Point University

Johnson C. Smith University

Johnson & Wales University

Lees-McRae College
Lenoir-Rhyne University
Livingstone College
Louisburg College

Mars Hill University

Mercy School of Nursing

Meredith College

Methodist University

Mid-Atlantic Christian University

Montreat College

North Carolina A&T State University North Carolina Central University North Carolina State University

North Carolina State Univ. - Agricultural Institute

North Carolina Wesleyan College

Pfeiffer University

Queens University of Charlotte

St. Andrews University St. Augustine's University

Salem College Shaw University

University of Mount Olive

University of North Carolina at Asheville
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
University of North Carolina at Pembroke
University of North Carolina at Wilmington
University of North Carolina School of the Arts

Wake Forest University Warren Wilson College Western Carolina University William Peace University

Wingate University

Winston-Salem State University

Reviewed 8/2023